## ANIL NEERUKONDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES

'UGC AUTONOMOUS'

(Permanently Affiliated to Andhra University, Approved by AICTE, Accredited by NBA & NAAC with 'A'Grade)
SANGIVALASA - 531 162, BHEEMUNIPATNAM MANDAL, VISAKHAPATNAM DIST.,
Phones: 08933 - 225083, 225084, 226131, Fax: 08933 - 226395

Website: www.anits.edu.in e-mail: principal@anits.edu.in

28.09.2022

The first council meeting of Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) was called by IIC President **Prof K. Sri Ram Krishna of ANIL NEERUKONDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES** to discuss upon the formulation and function of IIC & share roles and responsibility among newly joined council members as per the guidelines of MHRD's Innovation cell.

| Sr.<br>No. | Name of Person                 | Member Type<br>(Faculty/ Expert) | Key Role/ Position<br>assigned in IIC |
|------------|--------------------------------|----------------------------------|---------------------------------------|
| 1          | <b>Dr.</b> K. Sri Rama Krishna | Principal                        | President                             |
| 2          | Dr. Ch Anil                    | Assoc. Professor                 | Vice President                        |
| 3          | Mr. S.Ratan Kumar              | Assoc. Professor                 | Convener                              |
| 4          | Dr.Lenin V R                   | Asst. Professor                  | ARIIA Coordinator                     |
| 5          | Dr.P.Murugapandiyan            | Assoc. Professor                 | NISP Coordinator                      |
| 6          | Mr.Ram Kumar N                 | Asst. Professor                  | IPR Activity Coordinator              |
| 7          | Dr A Rohini                    | Assoc. Professor                 | Internship Activity Coordinator       |
| 8          | Mrs.U. Gauthami                | Asst. Professor                  | Internship Activity Coordinator       |
| 9          | Mr.Bhanu Tej                   | Asst. Professor                  | Innovation Activity Coordinator       |
| 10         | Dr. Balendra Mouli             | Asst. Professor                  | Start Up Activity Coordinator         |
| 11         | Mrs.T.V.Subhashini             | Asst. Professor                  | NIRF Coordinator                      |
| 12         | Dr. T Narasimhulu              | Asst. Professor                  | NIRF Coordinator                      |
| 13         | Mr . P Santhosh Kumar          | Asst. Professor                  | Social Media Coordinator              |
| 14         | Mrs B Siva Jyothi              | Asst. Professor                  | Social Media Coordinator              |

IIC President congratulated the members for conducting different activities as per the guidelines. The council member met and discussed about the objective of IIC, type of activities (IIC calendar, MIC driven and Self-Driven), features of IIC portal and report submission mechanism. The council members also discussed about collaborations with organisations/experts to accelerate the calendar activities. The council also deliberated on **quarterly action plan** in synchronisation with activities and initiatives of other departments, centres, and facilities in Institute. The council has decided to meet regularly in beginning of every quarter to discuss about the progress made in previous quarter and to plan for upcoming quarter. The council has agreed to convene next meeting on **10.12.2022** 

Date: 28.09.2022

Place: ANITS



(Prof. K. Sri Rama Krishna)
Principal
Principal
Principal
Principal
Recrukonda Institute of
Technology & Sciences
Sangivalasa-531 162
Visakhapatnam Dist

## ANIL NEERUKONDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES 'UGC AUTONOMOUS'

(Permanently Affiliated to Andhra University, Approved by AICTE, Accredited by NBA & NAAC with 'A'Grade) SANGIVALASA - 531 162, BHEEMUNIPATNAM MANDAL, VISAKHAPATNAM DIST., Phones: 08933 - 225083, 225084, 226131, Fax: 08933 - 226395

e-mail: principal@anits.edu.in Website: www.anits.edu.in

## Attendance sheet of all the members

| Sr.<br>No. | Name of Person                 | Signature                                  |
|------------|--------------------------------|--|
| 1          | Dr. <b>K. Sri Rama Krishna</b> | as _                                       |
| 2          | Dr. Ch Anil                    | O. Avil                                    |
| 3          | Mr. S.Ratan Kumar              | 13- 12- 12- 12- 12- 12- 12- 12- 12- 12- 12 |
| 4          | Dr.Lenin V R                   | 20 /                                       |
| 5          | Dr.P.Murugapandiyan            | P.L -3                                     |
| 6          | Mr.Ram Kumar N                 | Manzit                                     |
| 7          | Dr A Rohini                    | A Polis                                    |
| 8          | Mrs.U. Gauthami                | Jutui                                      |
| 9          | Mr.Bhanu Tej                   | J.v Henty                                  |
| 10         | Dr. Balendra Mouli             | M. Contract                                |
| 11         | Mrs.T.V.Subhashini             | anne                                       |
| 12         | Dr. T Narasimhulu              | ON W                                       |
| 13         | Mr . P Santhosh Kumar          | Pd.  |
| 14         | Mrs B Siva Jyothi              | 8  |